Board of Directors Contact Information

Coordinator
Martin W. Altman

maltman@tobtia.org
TOB/NJA/TIA Liaison
Teresa Ross

tross@tobtia.org
     
President
(Term expires August 2018)
Lorry Yednak

president@tobtia.org
Vice President
(Term expires August 2019)
Michelle Hanbury

vicepresident@tobtia.org
     
Assistant Coordinator/Treasurer
(Term expires August 2018)
Eric Smith

treasurer@tobtia.org
Secretary
(Term expires August 2019)
Kelley Revak

secretary@tobtia.org
     

Indoor Member at Large
(Term expires August 2018)
Joanne Gerardi

indoor@tobtia.org

Outdoor Member at Large
(Term expires August 2018)
David Cornelius

outdoor@tobtia.org

     
Publicity
(Term expires August 2018)
Mark Despotakis

mdespotakis@tobtia.org
   
 

www.njatob.orgwww.tobtia.org

Copyright 2012-2017 - Tournament of Bands Tournament Indoor Association Region 8